Siquando – Pro Web 5

Siquando – Pro Web 5

Modern websites in no time

The key to groundbreaking websites is, besides interesting content, a powerful yet easy-to-use homepage tool. For that reason we would like to recommend you our flagship SIQUANDO Pro Web 5. With this innovative web construction kit you can realise impressive web presences, which are up to date from A to Z, in no time at all.

Our most powerful homepage construction kit

SIQUANDO Pro Web is based on a unique functional principle: A powerful Windows software communicates with a server component hosted by your provider – together with your texts, images and other content. This way you remain in control of your valuable data at all times. Professionally designed web layouts form the attractive framework for your website, and you compile the content from a huge selection of user-friendly sales modules. Changes are immediately made online if desired and you have access to your project at any time and from anywhere.

Pro Web 5

Desktop CMS Software for Windows PC

399.–CHF

Licence for one user

Pro Web 5 Multiuser

Desktop CMS Software for Windows PC

699.–CHF

Licence for 10 users

Pro Web 5 Enterprise

Desktop CMS Software for  Windows PC

999.–CHF

Licence for ∞ users

All prices incl. VAT

Siqando Pro Web

The fastest way to an impressive website

The most powerful homepage construction kit

SIQUANDO Pro Web is based on a unique functional principle: A powerful Windows software communicates with a server component hosted by your provider – together with your texts, images and other content. This way you remain in control of your valuable data at all times. Professionally designed web layouts form the attractive framework for your website, and you compile the content from a huge selection of user-friendly sales modules. Changes are immediately made online if desired and you have access to your project at any time and from anywhere.

Successful homepages with Pro Web 5

Pro Web 5 is a comprehensive construction kit with countless small and large parts from which you can put together web presences that are so impressive that one might assume an expensive agency stands behind them.

Siquando – Pro Web 5

Siquando – Pro Web 5

Moderne Websites im Handumdrehen

Der Schlüssel zu wegweisenden Websites ist neben interessanten Inhalten ein leistungsfähiges und dennoch einfach zu bedienendes Homepage-Werkzeug. Darum möchten wir Ihnen unser Flaggschiff SIQUANDO Pro Web 5 ans Herz legen. Mit diesem innovativen Webbaukasten realisieren Sie mit spielerischer Leichtigkeit beeindruckende Webauftritte, die von A bis Z auf der Höhe der Zeit sind.

Unser leistungsstärkster Homepage-Baukasten

SIQUANDO Pro Web liegt ein einzigartiges Funktionsprinzip zugrunde: eine leistungsfähige Windows-Software kommuniziert mit einer Server-Komponente, die bei Ihrem Provider gehosted wird – zusammen mit Ihren Texten, Bildern und anderen Inhalten. So bleiben Sie jederzeit Herr Ihrer wertvollen Daten. Professionell gestaltete Weblayouts bilden den attraktiven Rahmen für Ihre Website, den Inhalt stellen Sie aus einer Riesenauswahl benutzerfreundlicher Absatzmodule zusammen. Änderungen sind auf Wunsch sofort online und Sie haben jederzeit und von überall Zugriff auf Ihr Projekt.

Pro Web 5

Desktop CMS Software für Windows PC

399.–CHF

Lizenz für einen Benutzer

Pro Web 5 Multiuser

Desktop CMS Software für Windows PC

699.–CHF

Lizenz für 10 Benutzer

Pro Web 5 Enterprise

Desktop CMS Software für Windows PC

999.–CHF

Lizenz für ∞ Benutzer

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.

Siqando Pro Web

Der schnellste Weg zur eindrucksvollen Website

Der leistungsfähigste Homepage-Baukasten

SIQUANDO Pro Web liegt ein einzigartiges Funktionsprinzip zugrunde: eine leistungsfähige Windows-Software kommuniziert mit einer Server-Komponente, die bei Ihrem Provider gehosted wird – zusammen mit Ihren Texten, Bildern und anderen Inhalten. So bleiben Sie jederzeit Herr Ihrer wertvollen Daten. Professionell gestaltete Weblayouts bilden den attraktiven Rahmen für Ihre Website, den Inhalt stellen Sie aus einer Riesenauswahl benutzerfreundlicher Absatzmodule zusammen. Änderungen sind auf Wunsch sofort online und Sie haben jederzeit und von überall Zugriff auf Ihr Projekt.

Gelungene Homepages mit Pro Web 5

Pro Web 5 ist ein umfassender Baukasten mit unzähligen kleinen und grossen Teilen, aus denen Sie Webauftritte zusammensetzen, die sobeindrucken, dass man eine teure Agentur dahinter vermutet.