voip365-logo

VoIP

For every need - even with number blocks

In contrast to conventional telephony via fixed network, IP telephony handles all voice communication via the Internet Protocol and is therefore also called Voice-over-IP (VoIP) or Internet telephony. With VoIP, data and telephone calls can now be conducted over one and the same network. In contrast to the analogue telephone connections of the fixed network, IP connections are coupled to the broadband and enable telephony via the Internet connection. We offer both good Internet tariffs and a comprehensive range of VoIP telephony services.

Find the right tariff for your company with our configurator.

Minute tariffs

Billing according to effective usage

Individual

Flat rates

Phone calls at a flat rate

from 19.–CHF/month

All prices incl. VAT; Novinet VoIP Business 24 months minimum term. Flat option only available in combination with Novinet VoIP Business tariff.  The Novinet VoIP Business Flat has no minimum term.

Minute tariffs

Of course at top conditions

Volume discounts for large customers, call centres and frequent callers

For large customers, call centres and frequent callers, we offer interesting volume discounts on all connections to national and international fixed and mobile networks. We will be happy to make you a top offer. Please contact us for detailed information.

All prices incl. VAT, 24 months minimum term

Business Flat

Talk to customers without watching the clock

Flat ordering made easy

Activate the flat option quickly and easily in your Novinet VoIP Business user account under “Options”. There is no minimum contract period for Novinet VoIP Business Flat, you can deactivate the Flat option at any time. The number of call channels for outgoing calls can also be adjusted to your current needs at any time.

All prices incl. VAT, 24 months minimum term

voip365-logo

VoIP

Für jeden Bedarf - auch mit Nummernblöcken

Im Gegensatz zur herkömmlichen Telefonie via Festnetz wird bei der IP-Telefonie die gesamte Sprachkommunikation über das Internet Protokoll abgewickelt und daher auch als Voice-over-IP (VoIP) oder Internettelefonie bezeichnet. Mittels VoIP können Daten und Telefonate nunmehr über ein und dasselbe Netzwerk geführt werden. Im Gegensatz zu den  analogen Telefonanschlüssen des Festnetzes, sind IP-Anschlüsse an das Breitband gekoppelt und ermöglichen  die Telefonie über den Internetanschluss. Bei uns erhalten Sie sowohl gute Internet-Tarife als auch ein umfangreiches Angebot für VoIP-Telefonie.

Finden Sie den passenden Tarif für Ihr Unternehmen mit unserem Konfigurator:

Minutentarife

Abrechnung nach
effektiver Nutzung

Individuell

Flatrates

Telefonieren zum
Pauschalpreis

ab 19.–CHF/Monat 

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.; Novinet VoIP Business 24 Monate Mindestlaufzeit. Flat-Option nur in Verbindung mit Novinet VoIP-Business-Tarif möglich. Die Novinet VoIP-Business-Flat hat keine Mindestlaufzeit.

Minuten Tarife

Selbstverständlich zu Top-Konditionen

Volumenrabatte für Grosskunden, Callcenter und Vieltelefonierer

Für Grosskunden, Callcenter und Vieltelefonierer bieten wir interessante Volumenrabatte auf alle Verbindungen in nationale und internationale Fest- und Mobilnetze an. Gerne offerieren wir Ihnen ein Top-Angebot. Für detaillierte Informationen nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf.

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., 24 Monate Mindestlaufzeit

Business Flat

Mit Kunden sprechen ohne auf die Uhr zu achten

Flat-Bestellung leicht gemacht

Aktivieren Sie die Flat-Option schnell und einfach in Ihrem Novinet VoIP Business-Benutzerkonto unter “Optionen”. Für Novinet VoIP Business Flat besteht keine Mindestvertragslaufzeit, Sie können die Flat-Option jederzeit deaktivieren. Die Anzahl Gesprächskanäle für ausgehende Anrufe lässt sich ebenfalls jederzeit Ihrem aktuellen Bedarf entsprechend anpassen.

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., 24 Monate Mindestlaufzeit